They all seemed interested and treated me respectfully and were not condescending at all even though I am new to boat ownership. The boat features a full-service bar, large viewing windows, open-air top deck, spacious restrooms, and a sound system. 5. Whether you are looking for a relaxing day on the water or an exciting adventure, Pleasants Landing at Lake Anna has something for everyone! Lake Pleasant is located 15 miles west of I-17 (Black Canyon Freeway) on Carefree Highway (State Route 74) 30 miles north of Phoenix, within the city limits of Peoria. 8700 W Carefree Hwy “ were comfortable. Lake Pleasant vacation rentals make it easy to slow down the pace, with beautiful waterfront properties complete with sun decks, private docks, and of course, colorful Adirondack chairs. We have courteous and knowledgeable employees who are willing to help you in any way possible. 97. 5 … 3 people like this. Located in the Phoenix suburb of Peoria in the West Valley, rent from our fleet of watercraft: Pontoons, Speedboats and Jet Skis. Thank you! Lake Pleasant's premier Luxury Pontoon boat rentals for fun/water sport/fishing/events Lake pleasant is a great day trip.” more, “We spent over an hour (& $7) I guess just to pee, since apparently unless you're bringing or renting a boat, no one gives a shit whether you're there. We arrived early and our boat motor kept dying ! Community See All. Friendly, professional, responsive people. I've watched Lake Pleasant grow in popularity over the years but I find it interesting how many of my neighbors don't even know it exists. Reservations must be made prior to visit, preferably a week in advance. Reservations must be made prior to visit, preferably a week in advance. This one is a pure marina, we rented a 20ft pontoon boat for a week in July and … Private room 4.95 (38) DnB's AIR BnB. Watersport Rental, Boat Cruise & Waterslide Pleasant Harbor Marina provides rentals of ski, pontoon boats and sail boats, personal watercraft, kayaks, pa